top of page
Search

#AnotherMindfulnessMoment

Yesterday, while gazing out my window, I saw many birds (including sparrows) flocked, fluttering, and heard chirping in my backyard. Today, I saw another lone sparrow perched on the edge of my rooftop eave and chirping. The sights and sounds of the birds inspired my blog today. As a result, a message I gleaned was that a sparrow comes into your life to remind us to “be happy”. I hope and pray you to are encouraged from this message. So, here goes it:


In the midst of it all, oftentimes many of us must lean on a greater power to get through the difficult moments and better yet, to get to a happier place. Whether it’s escaping from the woes of the world or from problems at home or in the workplace, we all need to get to a quiet space where there is peace and solace.


If you are experiencing some of life’s difficulties and is in search of peace/solace, I encourage you to seek God first and then start reconnecting with nature for quiet moments and/or for getting to a happier place. This works wonders!


So, take a moment and look around. If God can keep His eyes on a sparrow from the troubles of the world, wouldn’t He do it for me and you? Know that God watches over you in the midst of all you’re going through! Just praise and trust Him and He will see you through.


Yours truly,


Gala D. S. Goldsmith

President/CEO

Be mindful: “Be You. Do You. For You”


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page